Madeleine Cailloux's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Madeleine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Etudiante
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

20 years old from France. I love traveling, meet new people, have new friend ! I'm shy at te begining and after few hours I am very sociable ! I love go out by night, see new landscapes.
I love animals, Exept rats because I'm Allergic :) I love horses, dogs, cats and lot more !
I really love share my experiences with other people, and listen to them !
I'm not fluent in English, but I'm a quick learner :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I Really love met new people, have new friends, and travelling ! I hink Hostel and and hotel are expensive and it blocks to meet new people and socialize !

Music, Movies, and Books

Old Rock'n roll
French movies as Jean Luc Goddard
Horses, animals, landscapes, photography !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been two month in Ireland. I've work in farms with Horses, dogs, goats. I've discoverd organics faming.

Teach, Learn, Share

I Can take care of dogs and horses, even birds or goat :)
I like cooking but I'm not very skilled haha... I will like to learn new recipe !

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Northern Ireland, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Madeleine’s full profile. It’s free!