Madeleine Lange's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Madeleine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • working at Pfinder KG Böblingen
  • Student (chemical engineering, Bsc.)
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey there,

my name is Madeleine, I'm from Berlin and want to visite the world with you. At the moment I live in Stuttgart with my boyfriend, doing a practical year in a chemistry-company. In october I will return to Berlin and continue my studies (chemical engineering so far). So if you need somebody to show you Berlin... ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A friend of mine has been a CS host for a couple of years and always has a story to tell. I'm curious about your stories! Let's try this stuff called Couchsurfing.

Interests

I like sports, I love my boyfriend, I absolutly love baking big and amazing cakes but my biggest obsession so far is dancing. I did ballroom dancing (you know, walz and chacha and stuff) for about 8 years. With the right attitude you are able to dance to every sound. Even the news.

  • dancing
  • ballroom dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • baking
  • news
  • sports
  • chemistry
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

There's so much great music on this planet. Everything to do with rock'n'roll. But also Foo Fighters and The Vision Bleak and Parov Stelar and and and

Favourite Movie, so far "The silence of the lambs" with Anthony Hopkins as Hanibal Lecter.

Favourite Book: The Glass Castle by Jeanette Walls and "Die Sterblichen" by Yiyun Li

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A biketrip with my boyfriend from Berlin to Hannover within 5 days. Wildcamping, being afraid of a noisy hedgehog at night, cooking apple sauce out of collected apples in the moonlight. It was awesome.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn everything.

I can teach you how to do a good walz. It's not that hard, really ;)

I will share my food with you. And my cooking skills are quite good I promise.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Madeleine’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups