Madeleine Toft's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Madeleine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Gjern, Denmark
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a 21 year old girl who loves to experience life and get the most out of every day. I am a very caring person who loves to chat with people and get to know them through deep conversations but I also love to be spontanious and extend my boundries by challengeing myself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None... -yet!

Interests

I love to use my body by doing sport, especially football (soccer), trekking, swimming, running and cycling. Friends and family is an important thing for me and thats why I spend a lot of time with them.

  • running
  • cycling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In January 2012 I spend two weeks in South Africa helping out a local organisation doing charity work in a poor community. I was amazed by the happiness and grattitude even though they did not have the Western standards I am used to - money certainly isn't all!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Germany, Norway, Romania, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Israel, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Madeleine’s full profile. It’s free!