Logo orange

Sarah Blanchette Marchand

Vercheres, Quebec, Canada

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • student
  • DES
  • From varennes
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel, meet poeple have a lots of fun!

ABOUT ME

I'm a simple girl from a small city who wants to discover de world and meet poeple from everywhere.I love good food and spend time with friend not matter what we do,because the real pleasur is not what we do but with who we are.My fist trip was in europe in Roma and it that trip open my eyes to the world and make me want to see and learn more and more.Traveling is one of the best thing in the world.

Interests

I'm a rider.I mean that I'm doing horseriding it a real passion I have a very nice Quator horse X paint of 12 year old and I will do regional competition with him next summer.I'm reading a lot I love book ove all kind.I also like to have my friend at home for dinner and go out to discover new place and meet poeple.

Music, Movies & Books

I read a lot and a lot I love book maybe to much lol.My best movies are the star wars! and I listen almost all the kind of music

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The most amazing and crazy thing I did in my life is Bungie!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm the kind ove person who always want to learn and share my knowledge.I think that no matter who old you are you can always learn a new thing.

Countries I've Visited

Canada, France, Greece, Italy, Mexico

Countries I've Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile