Madeleine Kirchner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Madeleine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Latin
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Hanging around and looking for a new occupation...respect...
  • 13 years of school - more than enough!!
  • From Kleinwallstadt
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Exploring Australia ;)

ABOUT ME

I'm open minded, like laughing, talking, singing (everywhere and anything:) and hanging around with friends.I'm still hoping to find a place to study in Australia so I'm currently just hanging out here and earning some money for being able to pay more than one semester of studies :)

PHILOSOPHY

I want to see as much of the world as possible!!

Interests

I like dancing, singing and lots of kinds of sports, like biking, inline-skating and playing volleyball.
And I also like all kinds of coffee and food - so you can always find me near places where to get something to eat...:)

  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • coffee
  • flying
  • cycling
  • sports
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock and Reggae, favourite books are changing every week!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Flying to Australia! It was the first time for me to fly and although it had been a long and exhausting trip, I really enjoyed it!

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't speak any other language than German properly...my English and French knowledges are unfortunately a bit poor :)

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Madeleine’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups