Zdjęcia użytkownika Lisa- K. Fleischer

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 4 hours temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Lisa- K., dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 15 Opinia 11 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2011
  • Still searching
  • I am a student.
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Getting my bachelor in tourism :)

ABOUT ME

Well, I basically suck at self-description, but I will try nonetheless.
I am currently living the sweet life of a student as I try to get my degree.
I am a open-minded person, who likes to see other points of view. Also I am not really demanding.
In addition I like to cook although my cooking- style is more, let`s say creative, and share recipes.
Furthermore I like animals. We always had some kind of animal since I am a toddler so I just grew up with loving them.

PHILOSOPHY

"Was man hat, hat man (What you have, you have)", my father always said that and I agree with him on that. When I am somewhere I want to do as much as possible. Nobody knows if I will ever be back and I should at least try to explore as much as I can while I am at one place.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Finally I have my own apartment, so I can host after all the time :)
I still enjoy to surf, though, because it is such a great way to meet other people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was able to surf all over Canada and the States, thanks to all the generous person, that hosted me. And I loved it :) I met a lot of wonderful persons and learnt so much.

Zainteresowania

It is kind of obvious and I am sure, I am not alone here, but I just love to travel. To just go somewhere else and experience the life there.
Also I actually like to go to a museum and do all the tourist stuff...as long as it is not too weird,at least. But I also would be very glad if you can maybe show me more of the removed areas without so many tourists.
In addition I like the normal stuff: reading, going to the cinema, something along these lines.

  • animals
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • languages
  • tourism

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Very mixed.
For example with music, it is mostly the melody on which I base my preferences. Therefore I really like soundtracks, especially the old ones from Disney, but I enjoy all other kind of music, from classic to rock, as well.
And with books. I like Fairy-tales, but there are only so many you can read at one time, because they are often very similar. And for the rest. It is mixed again, I like some classics, I like some which are more current, some which are children books, it is really not defined.
And who would have guessed, it is the same with movies. Okay I definitive like the older Disney-movies and I like watching horror- movies, although I am the first person, who finds the ceiling suddenly very interesting, but other than that it is very irregular which movie I like. I can appreciate and like blockbusters as well as very artistic movies.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

My father (thanks by the way ;) ) likes traveling as much as I do, so I had the chance to see many amazing places already, like the Great Wall, Machu Picchu, or the arctic glaciers.
And even without him I am managing quit well^^ I saw an huge alligator swimming just a meter away from me, and I did see whale sharks.
I am still waiting for the killer-whales, but that will hapen eventually...

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

Since my mother is from Carinthia, Austria, I can not only share and teach you the german language and dishes, but also the austrian one.
I am certainly glad for every person, who can teach my languages, because I suck at them :D

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Canada, Germany, Ireland, Spain

Dawne odznaki

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Poręcz

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Lisa- K., dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy