Madoka Nakajima

Takayama, Gifu Prefecture, Japan

Not Accepting Guests

  • 10% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Madoka’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me




I love travering , dancing and cooking.

I'm a vegan.
I'm a happy person:)

simple and complicated.

Me encanta viajar cocinar y danza.

Soy vegana.
Soy optimista.
simple y complicado.


I hope for nothing. I fear nothing.  I am free.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


This is magic*

When I was traveling I met many people for CS..... I had a beautiful time with them.....∞


Dancing,vegan food, laugh, enjoy living, photography, art, reading, natural health, meditation, nature, yoga.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook vegan food.
I can teach about Japanese.

I love dance!
but I don't go to the night club.
I love oriental dance & contactimprovisation.....∞

What I Can Share with Hosts

Now I living in Okuhida onsengou near hidatakayama.(from takayama about 1h20)
I'm vegan and I love cooking.
I can share my vegan foods.

I don't drink alcohol and no smoking.
my house also no alcohol and no smoking please.

There are many hot springs,We can go!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bolivia, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Guam, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Morocco, Peru, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Japan

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Madoka’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups