Photos de Magda i Rafał Frąckiewicz

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a almost 3 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Magda i Rafał. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Spanish
  • 33, Other
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • worker in energetic
  • Student of Politechnika Gdańska [Gdańsk technical Univesity]
  • De Gdańsk
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

Me and my Husband are 31 years old at the time. We live in the same city, nearby the same street. We are working, me at the big energetic company, and my boyfriend is also working in Institute of Energetic.

PHILOSOPHY

We want to travel as much we can. Its the best way to learn some more things about the world. Also we want to meet new people.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We can show you round, and present all the great things about Gdańsk and two other cities of 3city - gdynia and sopot.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We only have meet one person. We were very busy planning and haveing married. Now we want to join couchsurfers comunity ;)

Centres d'intérêt

Sport. Rafał - my boyfriend is very athletic person. He is swimming, running, and working on the gym. Together we are biking and rollerskating.

  • running
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • engineering

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Movies - me romantic, thriller, Rafał - sci-fi, action.
Music - all :)
Books - me about travels, mysteries [I love Agatha Christie]

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Nothing yet - everything is before Us.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Me - I am a Mathematician, also I will soon graduate the other studies - management in IT departments.
Rafał - he will be an Energetic engineer.

Pays que j'ai visités

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lebanon, Lithuania, Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Poland

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Badge de pionnier

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Magda i Rafał. L'inscription est gratuite !