Fotos de MAGALI HEUZEY

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há 11 days

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de MAGALI. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 1 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Membro desde 2013
  • Receptionist
  • Master degree in Human Ressources, University of Lyon- Fr...
  • De Montpellier, Occitanie, France
  • Perfil 90% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

I've got the Travel bug since 3 years and I really enjoy to visit the world, to meet new people and to understand better differents cultures. Every time (and money) I have, I try to leave somewhere, alone, with my companion or with friends to discover a new country as a backpacker and slow traveller and I am really happy with this way of life!!

ABOUT ME

Dynamique, souriante, ce que j'aime dans la vie ce sont les voyages et rencontrer des gens de différents horizons.

Im travelling now with my companion Cyril, for 4 months in South-east Asia. We are friendly and easy going, we love to chat and exchange our experience.

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe Diem!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

One experience yet and it was exactly what I was thinking : share life and discussions with genuine person. I use to do carpooling, Airbnb, homestay and now I Can enjoy couchsurfing.

Interesses

Im interested about a lot of things, its hard to tell everything but the most important are :
- travel : wanderlust!
- I love animals and I do horse riding
- cooking and always learn and try new receipes

  • animals
  • culture
  • humanities
  • environment
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • skiing
  • ecology
  • humor

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Really a lot, so we can speak hours about cinéma or be quiet to listen music.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Succeed a trek on Népal.
Climb till the Machu Picchu.
Realize my dream to live one year in Australia.
And much more to come I hope !!

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Can teach french, english and a bit of spanish.
Im good at making pastry and some french cuisine and I'm always happy to Cook for people !
I Can Give a lot of advices about traveling and plenty of adress!!

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I hope a pleasant stay, speak about life and travel for exemple. Have a drink or a dinner together.

Países que Visitei

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Malta, Morocco, Nepal, Peru, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Países em que Morei

Australia, France

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de MAGALI. É grátis!