Logo orange

Magda_and_Ali

Jarna, Stockholm, Sweden

Maybe Accepting Guests

77% response rate · Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magda_and_Ali's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 192 Positive References5 Neutral1 Negative
  • Fluent in English, Romanian, Swedish; learning French, Greek (modern), Swahili
  • 47, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • Working as house pedagogue in 2 antr...
  • bachelor degree in environmental sci...
  • From Vâlcea County, Romania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to be myself...

ABOUT ME

mistery... come and find out

PHILOSOPHY

to help when I can as much as i can.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

hosting, hosting, hosting. And sometimes organising meetings or being hosted.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

create your own visited country map or check our Venice travel guide

Interests

Mountains, spiritual knowledge and healing, environment, dogs and cats.

Music, Movies & Books

HH Sri Sri RaviShankar's knowledge Paulo Coelho's books.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

i think in every place one goes one can find amazing things/people. Every place on this planet is unique, isn't it? What i can think now about is my pilgrimage to Santiago de Compostella, the turtles on Prison Island (Zanzibar), the Alps, Cheia Gorge (near my home town in Romania)

Teach, Learn, Share

Art of Living, healing, massage, environmental issues, all my amazing travels, mountain climbing, Greenpeace, the world in which I live in my little community of Järna and more other things.

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, United Republic of, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Greece, Pakistan, Romania, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Magda_and_Ali's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile