Magdalena Engler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, German
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I've lived in Gdynia since I was born so I can show you some good places here :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people. I'm a sociable person. I would like to get in touch with friend from all over the world.

Interests

I'm interested in sport. In my free time I love riding a bike, running, roller blading or going to the gym. Also I like watching football, handball, volleyball, basketball, athletics and other sports :) For me sport is more than heavy workouts, medals and victories. It is a way of expressing yourself, something without which my life has no meaning. Everyone should find their own world in which they feel fine.
Medicine and dietetics are also my hobby. In the future I would like to study medicine and later to be a doctor. Helping other people is fantastic.

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite singers are Avicii, Calvin Harris, Kid Ink, Drake, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown and David Guetta. I like hip hop, dance, pop, house and electro music.

I don't watch a lot of movies because I prefer to spend time actively. But my favourite are "Coach Carter" and "Big Mike". These two win my heart ❤

Basically, I read books about health, sport and psychology. I'm not a fan of science - fiction etc.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you polish with a pleasure :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!