Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, Icelandic
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Florist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travel, eat, meet people :)




Still looking for it, but basicly I am trying to do my best to be happy.
Still need to learn a lot. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am here, waiting for guests and looking for hosts :)

Please save my and yours time and DO NOT:
- write to me if you think I am interested with staying naked with you! I am not!
-invite me because you need money for your rent, food, hobby... what ever. If I'll want to pay for my stay I will book hostel, motel, camping, airbnb, hotel.... I do not take money from people when I host them.
-ask for hosting if you don't like to clean after yourself.


Good books, movies, food, wine, my family, ocean, sun, wind, snow, rain, silence, music, peace, fun. This is what I like :)
I love life, love to live.

  • books
  • dining
  • wine
  • baking
  • flowers
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • camping

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moving to Iceland! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I have plenty things to learn but I think I have something I could teach also.
Baking fantastic home bread for example, or how to take care of flowers to make them live as long as possible.
My husband and I have been travelling arround Iceland a lot, so we can tell you a bit about it.

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups