Logo orange

Magdalena and Family Kan

Conil de la Frontera, Andalucía, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

95% response rate · Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena and Family's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 23 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Italian, Spanish
  • 34, Other
  • Member since 2012
  • Family of 4, believers, trainers, te...
  • university, childcare, early years, ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

We are a wonderful family travelling to see our dreams becoming reality

ABOUT ME

We are a travelling family of 4, have a 8 year-old wonderful boy and a 15 year-old creative girl. They are home educated so we can be together all the time.

We are always excited to meet wonderful people and families on our way to get inspired with the way they live and to learn new things, share our life experience to inspire as well, and most of all to meet people who see positive things around them. Our kids love to meet new friends at all ages as they are really friendly and open minded.

We are vegetarians (but not dogmatic), we both cook great nutritious food, we love the nature, we are experienced Early Years Educators, Teacher Trainers, Teachers of English. We all speak English, Polish and some Spanish. We are always eager to see and learn things from people living in the place we visit. We can do the cooking, help around the house, give you yoga/chi kung lessons or English tuition if you wish.

Adventurous, believing that dreams become reality, full of joy, spiritual, motivated to learn more, creative, we are non smokers.

Our family travelling project website: www.family2family.kidsngo.org
Our family website: www.kidsngo.org

PHILOSOPHY

Stay within the moment! Enjoy the moment! Live our dreams!
Imagine it! Feel it! Receive it!!
Give love and love comes back to you!
Sharing, exchanging, inspiring, following passion!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We can teach English in a creative and funny way! We can cook meals full of love and passion
If you have children we can support, advise with all the things regarding children and childcare.
We can do some yoga, chi kung, meditation with you.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

ALL OUR HOSTS!!!THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!

Thanks for hosting us, offering us your place and your warm welcome, treating us as your family! Thanks to you we have managed to get to the place where we are now travelling through Italy, Cyclades, Sporades up until Crete, The Canary Islands. Without you it wouldn't have been possible!!!

YOU ARE ALL AMAZING! ALL THE BEST TO YOU!!!
--------------
We learned about CS from a magazine just before our actual trip. We realized this is the way to travel! All the cs experiences so far were amazing!!!

visited 18 states (8%)Create your own visited map of The World or website vertaling duits?

Interests

living our vision, positive parenting, everything that is creative: writing, painting, dancing...
nature, spirituality, ayurveda and ayurvedic healing, alternative healing, aromatherapy, gardening, ...

Music, Movies & Books

folk, rock, metal, blues, alternative, pop, chill out
we love watching movies together as a family
Books! Our kids love them so much they would eat them for breakfast!
We love honest,true heart creation that gives you goose bumps.
Books: Ekhart Tolle: The power of NOW
Rhonda Byrne:The Secret/ The Magic/ The Power
James Low: Being Right Here

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Life is constantly bringing abundance when you believe!

Teach, Learn, Share

Things we can do and share with you:
spirituality (meditation, philosophy, living the day, guided meditation, tai chi chi kung, pranayama,yoga
ayurvedic cooking and living, aromatherapy
positive parenting, childcare, early years- all about children upbringing
home educating issues
english teacher,translating, teacher trainer
education, workshops - resources managment, group managment,planning

What I Can Share With Hosts

All the above!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, China, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Greece, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena and Family's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile