Fotos de Maggie Paese

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Maggie. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Pre-Physician Assistant
  • University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
  • De WI, USA
  • Has completado un 60% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am a college student from the U.S. currently studying abroad in Sevilla, Spain. I am studying biology, as well as chemistry and Spanish. After I graduate, I plan to become a physician assistant. I'm outgoing, fun, respectful, clean, and organized. I love meeting new people, traveling, and experiencing new things. I am always looking to learn and discover more.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm couchsurfing primarily to meet new people from other countries and cultures. I will be traveling for a week and am looking for a place to spend a night in Vienna. This is my first experience with couchsurfing, and I think it will be fun to be able to learn about a new city from the perspective of someone who lives there. I'd love to listen to other peoples' travel stories, as well as get to know a new culture.

Intereses

I love to be outdoors and in the sun, hanging out with friends or reading a book. I'm always excited to try new things and have a good time, but also love to take a lazy day every now and then.

  • culture
  • books
  • reading
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • biology
  • chemistry
  • medicine

Música, películas y libros

Music: indie, folk, acoustic, alternative
Movies: anything except action movies and pointless romantic comedies
Books: I love them all. Favorites include Catch 22, A Man Called Ove, Harry Potter, The Plain Truth

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share a lot of stories, opinions, and perspectives from my life in the United States and my travels in Spain.

Países que he visitado

Mexico, Morocco, Portugal, Spain

Países en los que he vivido

Spain, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Maggie. ¡Es gratis!