Maggie Flores

Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maggie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Student
  • Product Designer
  • From México
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Travel the World


I am a 24 years old, and I am from México but currently I'm studying in Valencia for one year and making the most of it by traveing around Europe every time I've got time. I study Industrial Design and I love art, culture, food, design, partying, swimming, and of course, traveling.
I always have a smile on my face and I am a friendly person who loves meeting new people and learning from their culture and lifestyle.


Find happiness in every detail in life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I live in a flat with a big couch near the "Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias" where any traveler visiting Valencia can stay, also, I have various recomendations on places to eat, to visit, and to party.


I've never used Couchsurfing, but I'm looking forward to do it.


Art, design, architecture, movies, traveling, food.

Music, Movies, and Books

books: novels, my favourite writer is Gabril García Márquez.
music: Cocorosie, She & him, Feist, Sigur Ros, MGMT, The Magic Numbers, Carla Morrison, Beatles, Doors... a lot of oldies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sunrise in Sahara.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach to cook real mexican food.
I would like to learn to cook dishes from other countries.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Maggie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups