Maggie Fix's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 9% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maggie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English, German; learning Finnish, French, Japanese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Burgas, Burgas, Bulgaria
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello world,
I'm Maggie and I have studied psychology. After living in Germany for seven years I moved to Tampere, Finnland where I spent eight months. Since October 2017 I live in Berlin and study at the Technical University. I look forward making friends from all over the world.
I am a cheerful and open-minded person, I love listening to people's stories, travelling, photography, exploring new places and reading. In my free time, I try to learn Finnish or do yoga and climbing.

Interests

  • photography
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • languages
  • climbing
  • python
  • scandinavia
  • north
  • finland

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I volunteered as a German teacher for refugees. Also, I visited Finnish Lapland and did a husky safari :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I have worked in the field of HR for more than fiveyears and can totally give you advice on your career planing and CV!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, France, Greece, Hungary, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Finland, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Maggie’s full profile. It’s free!