Magali Hugues's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magali’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I am a tour guide and a tour leader.
  • Bachelor in modern languages, Master in International Tra...
  • From Marseille
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling more and more.

ABOUT ME

I am working in tourism as tour guide in my country and as a tour leader all around the world. Travelling is a passion that's why I chose this job. I love meeting people and above all I love talking with local people when I am travelling.

I am now living with my boyfriend in a small city near Biarritz in the South of France on the Atlantic ocean. but I am still travelling for my job and for holidays with my boyfriend.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to try first coach surfing abroad. If you come and visit my city, I will be glad to take you to visit the most beautiful places around and to take you for drings and tapas. I am living at the spanish border so we can party in spain and in France at the same time.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am just starting.

Interests

Travelling, music, culture.

  • culture
  • coach
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing
  • tourism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Have a bath in hot spring waters in the middle of volcanos in Peru

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, French Guiana, Italy, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Magali’s full profile. It’s free!