Logo orange

Magnus's Groups

Magnus Heide Andreasen

Bornholm, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magnus's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in Danish; learning English, German, Norwegian, Swedish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Studying (on high school) biology an...
  • High School
  • From Sandvig, Denmark
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling Australia!

ABOUT ME

I love to travel, meet new people, party, experience and discover. I love all kind of sports that include a ball and hiking. I am looking forward to travel Australia on my own this October.

Interests

Meeting people, learn from them and help those who want and need it. Discovering new places and cultures are also one of my favorite interests. Those things combined in traveling is the best I can imagine. Of course my interest is also my family and my friends, their company and welfare. Something which also means a lot to me is sport. I have, since I was very little, tried as many kinds of sport as possible and as I have grown older I have been more concentrated about sports like volleyball, american football, soccer, tennis and other classic sports that include a ball.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

First it must be a hike I did with some Faroese friends on the Faroe Islands; standing on the edge of a 400 m. high mountain, looking vertically down on seals and impressive waves.
Second it was my trip to Malta where the most impression full moment was to swim with dolphins.
Third and last amazing moment must be the moment when I completed the bike race 'La Marmotte' with a friend and crossed the goal line at the same time on the top of Alpe d'Huez.

Countries I've Visited

Faroe Islands, France, Germany, Greece, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Magnus's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile