Fotos de Tereza Korbelova

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Tereza. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German
  • 26, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • Area Studies (Charles University in Prague) student
  • De Prague, Czech Republic
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

*Me and my friend Alexandra are looking for a host in Utrecht for one weekend in April 2015!*

Hi!
I'm a 23 old vegan from Prague, CZ. I sing in a hardcore band, I love music, animals, travelling, books, movies, food & tea.

Intereses

Vast majority of my interests is concentrated around music; I sing in a band and I spend a lot of time at music shows, trying to support the local scene, and see exciting bands from around the world. I've been playing musical instruments since the age of 7.
Other thing I'm passionate about is veganism, animal welfare and green living.
I also love art, meeting new people, photography, etc.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • arts
  • books
  • singing
  • photography
  • animal welfare
  • dining
  • vegan
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music

Música, películas y libros

Bands: Modern Life Is War, No Omega, I Am The Avalanche, Black Flag, Fugazi, Peace, Alexisonfire, etc.

Movies: Donnie Darko, The Eternal Sunshine Of A Spotless Mind, Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, etc.

TV Shows: The Mighty Boosh, Black Books, Dr. Who, etc.

Books: by Boris Vian, Chuck Palahniuk, Brian Lee O'Malley, Dostojevskij, George Orwell, Anthony Burgess, etc.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Well, I don't know if it's amazing, it should be a normal thing to do imo, but me and my friend Alex brought dog food to a local dog shelter and it felt pretty great.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My absolutely unbelievable life-stories. Hilarious stuff keeps happening to me at rapid pace!

Países que he visitado

Croatia, Cyprus, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Switzerland

Países en los que he vivido

Czech Republic

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Tereza. ¡Es gratis!