Magdalena Zinkiewicz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 9 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Polish, Spanish; learning Greek (modern)
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Teacher
  • MA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Fulltime mama


I love traveling, meeting people, being with people. I have to be "on the move", otherwise i'm freaking out.;) My boyfriend is a sound engineer and a nice, easy going guy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


We hosted quite a few people while living in UK. In the past I used to use mostly Hospitality Club(you can check my profile - )


I love traveling, hiking, socialising, cinema, books.

  • books
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

I believe that valuable books, movies and tracks are those that you need to put some effort to find, not the ones that are being thrown at you.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I guess i haven't done anything objectively amazing so far.. But i will update straight away if it ever happens..:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Montenegro, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Italy, Poland, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!