Maher Saion's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maher’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian, Serbian, Swedish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Taxi and waiter
  • Bacherlor in economy and administration, not finished
  • From Bergen, Hordaland, Norway
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Maher, i am from Norway and my parents are from Serbia. I have also lived in Serbia for 2 years, so i know the language and the culture.
I have travelled around a lot just mostly in Europe, but i am planning to travell to Asia soon.
I really like to meet new people and learn their culture

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Is so that i can meet new people, learn new culture, find some new stories

Interests

I have played fotball for 10 years, i also like long walks.

Music, Movies, and Books

Books:
Harry potter 1 to 7

Movies:
I like all movies except horror movies

Music:
I listen to all kinds of music

Teach, Learn, Share

I dont have many talents, but i have heard that i am really easygoing and fun guy

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer you a fun and pleasant time, i also have really good stories to share.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Denmark, England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Montenegro, Poland, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Maher’s full profile. It’s free!