Mahesh Rathi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login 38 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mahesh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning German, Spanish
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Technology
  • MS
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

FYI only. Fully vaccinated for Covid.

I love to travel new places, meet locals and spend time learning the culture. Just talk, observe and meet new people and make friends. I am very respectful of other person and like to give everyone their own space.

I think this is a brilliant idea to travel. Cost saving, local friend and the best way to experience world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking to meet local people when travelling, cost saving, making friends. I would like to learn a thing or two from my host..

Interests

  • meditation
  • watching sports
  • sightseeing
  • nature
  • friendship
  • listening to people
  • people watching
  • vegetarian cooking
  • local culture
  • motorcycle riding
  • philosophical conversations

Music, Movies, and Books

Usually open to watching all kinds of movies..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have started to see more and every next thing is as amazing as the previous.

Teach, Learn, Share

Philosophical conversations, peace, share experiences, cultures, meditation

What I Can Share with Hosts

Not sure, until I try a few times. But definitely a nice, clean, sober, respectful, friendly companion. Can cook vegetarian Indian food if the host likes. And anything that may come along the way..

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Mexico, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mahesh’s full profile.