Maider Rodriguez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maider’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Basque
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Pamplona, Navarre, Spain
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello!

My name is Maider Rodriguez and I am a young woman (20 years old) from Pamplona,Navarre(north of Spain). Now I study in San Sebastian, Basque country but I have lived all my life in Pamplona.

I am actually an university student and my hobbies are mainly horses (I have been riding horses since I was 5 years old), surf (I have been practicing surf a bit more than one year), poetry, music, and sports. I love kids, I have been working as monitor of many summer camps for kids between 3 and 16 years old. I have also been in a project hand by hand with a school for disable kids in Finland.

I am looking for new adventures, trying to help as much people as I can in my path and learning from other cultures. It is said am curious, hard-worker and friendly.

My values are: respect the others as you would like to be treated, grow as a person and search for happiness in each place of the world.
I always say: create positive attitude with Focus, Fun and Flow!
Hope you find me useful and helpful for your place!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here because I really love to learn and enjoy with other people. I would like to get in touch with other people and find beautiful places around the world.

Also I would like if it is possible to enjoy my passions as riding horses, surfing, pinting...with other people. I believe that living with other people enriches you in many areas and ways.

Interests

I have been riding horses since I was a little kid. I am a dressage lover but every kind of animal I love. I also have been surfing more less one year ago and i get in loved with the sea at the moment I try surfing. I cant live without it now.
I am a really sport woman and a discovering lover.

  • surfing
  • beach
  • kids
  • horseriding

Music, Movies, and Books

origen, is my favorite movie without doubting.
GAME OF THRONES !
I really love reading and Jorge Bucay is one of my favorites writers. Also I love personal development books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I started one degree called Entrepreneurial Leadership and Innovation where I learn a lot and i met fantastic people that i consider my family, but I leaved it because it was not my passion and even though I was so confortable and learning about interesting things, I decided to leave and start another path learning about my passions.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to share everything I know if it is interesting or useful for someone, bu the same way, i love to learn and i am easy to learn!

What I Can Share with Hosts

anecdotes, personal skills.... something they ask for me!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Finland, France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Maider’s full profile. It’s free!