Maider Perales's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maider’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Basque, Spanish; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy my life (and finish my studies)

ABOUT ME

I'm 20 years old. I'm curious, outgoing, lively, very talkative. I like exchanging opinions and experiences, and learning from other people.
I like volunteering in social and environmental projects.
I've just taken up acrobatics in air.(Beginner)
I'm studying Communication, although I'm looking forward to finishing my studies to go abroad.
Not racist, not homophobic, not religious (in fact, I like talking to people about religion, although i don't know too much).

PHILOSOPHY

Pura Vida

Interests

I like sports (especially swimming) dancing, singing out loud, painting my face&body, going out, travelling around the world, eating different food (not meat), reading, meeting people and teaching them about my culture.
I'm interested in bothanic, and I want to have a garden.

  • culture
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • sports
  • swimming
  • religion
  • volunteering

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Costa Rica, Croatia, France, Germany, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Maider’s full profile. It’s free!