Photos de Mailys Viollet

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 3 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Mailys. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 11 Références 8 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • Social policy
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy every second and every opportunity to meet and discover new things...
Right now, travelling by bike from north of France to Ushuaia with my boyfriend : discovering countries by an other way for 2 years, and riding 15 000 km !

ABOUT ME

I'm an easy going and sociable person always full of energy and curious about everything. I have a passion for travelling and discovering others countries, culture, people...

PHILOSOPHY

There is so much to discover and so many persons to meet and we have only one life so enjoy the most you can!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hosted several persons in Grenoble because my flatmate was couchsurfer and then I became couchsurfer too.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had amazing couchsurfing experiences. All the couchsurfers I met was different but I spent such awesome times with them!

Centres d'intérêt

travel, outdoor sport, camping, party, spend time with friends, learn an other language, eat well...

  • culture
  • partying
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • sports

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Decided to travel for 2 years in bike with my boyfriend from Mont Saint Michel to Ushuaia !
Crossing ocean Atlantic in a sailing boat !
Be lost in a snow storm in Vercors, work in a shantytown in Peru, all the travel I made (the rock tour, the rockies in Canada, Rio carnaval...)

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I love introducing some traditional meals from my country.
I'd like to improve my language skills, to learn others dances (I can teach rock'n roll), to know more about your country, culture...

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Colombia, Laos, New Zealand, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

France, Malta

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Mailys. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes