Johannes Mainitz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Latin
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student (Technical University of Dresden) - Water Management
  • No education listed
  • From Dresden / Saxony
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Having a nice spring !!

ABOUT ME

Hey, Joe here !
Well let´s travel the world and see some nice places !!

I´m a student (Water Management) from Germany / Saxony. I love being together with friends by playing cardgames, bowling, darts, basketball, trekking tours or having parties and stuff. I also like all kinds of sports, cooking and playing electric and acoustic guitar (for about 3 years now).
I love guitarmusic the most but my liberal music taste is open for everything.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to see the world but as a student I don´t have so much money to be able to sleep in hotels all the time... ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Did a 14-day-trip through italy in march 2011. was a great time. slept in hostels or cheap hotels, but in Milan, I found Francesco, a really great and friendly host. Used his couch for 3 nights.

Interests

- sports:
team-sports (handball, basketball, others), darts, bowling, jogging, fitness-studio
- tv/movie: two and a half men, simpsons, who wants to be a billionaire, movies (drama, adventure, history)
- music: guitar-dominated music (all kinds of rock, blues, heavy metal) the most, but also every thing else
- other: cardgames (poker, some german games), guitar (electric + acoustic) since 2007

  • cooking
  • fitness
  • partying
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • darts
  • poker
  • music
  • guitar
  • blues
  • sports
  • basketball
  • handball
  • bowling
  • history
  • tours

Music, Movies, and Books

see interests

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes’s full profile. It’s free!