Maja Stenberg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Singing, working soon-to-be backpacker in Europe
  • Newly graduated from a 3 year music programme
  • From Skellefteå, Västerbotten County, Sweden
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello fellow couchsurfers! I'm an 18 year old girl from the north of Sweden.

I've just finished my studies and while deciding what to really do with my life further on, i'm so excited to just take some time to enjoy life, relax and be spontaneous.

Currently, i'm working and playing gigs every now and then, but in my spare time I enjoy traveling, walking my dogs, baking, playing with makeup, listening to music or just chilling out with a bunch of friends having a cup (or several) of coffee. I would describe myself as a person who is open-minded, positive, ambitious and always up for an adventure!

Eager to along with two of my very lovely friends explore what Europe and its citizens has to offer we're leaving on the 29th September for a month of european railroad fun!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why not?

Interests

  • dogs
  • coffee
  • baking
  • traveling
  • music
  • makeup

Music, Movies, and Books

Matt Corby, Hozier, Håkan Hellström, Coldplay and so on, and so on. Harry Potter and Hunger Games in my heart.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went on a 3 week language course in Brighton last summer. All by myself. Let's just say that I expanded my comfort zone a bit.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Finland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Maja’s full profile. It’s free!