Photos de Lisa Peter

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 6 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Lisa. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German
  • 26, Female
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Filmsciences Student
  • Grammar School and University
  • De Nijmegen
  • Profil renseigné à 65 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

I’m your not so typical girl from the Netherlands. I’m a non-natural redhead, while my actual haircolour is black. I’m half-Indonesian and half-Dutch and I live in the beautiful city of Utrecht in the Netherlands. Where I’m currently studying Theatre-, Film- and Televisionsciences, with a specialisation in Filmsciences. This means I don’t make movies, but think about them (and yes that is as lame as it sounds).

Outside of my educational life I also participate in Acrobatic Rock ‘nd Roll dancing with my lovely boyfriend, who doesn’t mind tossing me around in the air too much.

If i’m not dancing or studying, I’m probably either listening to music, watching movies or reading books. The basic hobbies. I also enjoy walking and cycling to beautiful places and just enjoy the quiet and beauty of it all.

I’m a total Lush Cosmetics fanatic and I basically buy all my cosmetics and bath/shower products there. It just all smells so good and the company is just lovely. I can spend hours pampering myself with facial masks, bath bombs etc. etc.

One of the things I enjoy the most in life is travelling, seeing places I’ve never seen before, meet people I’ve never seen before and do things I’ve never done before. I’m happy and blessed that my parents always considered it more important to use money for beautiful experiences than to spend it on a newer, fancier television or other gadget. That way I’ve seen a lot of the world and I only want to see more.

I feel by far most at home in London and I do think I either belong there or in New York City. I just love that there are always people around, you are anonymous yet never alone. There’s always something new to see and discover, yet there are also places you’ll always love and cherish forever.

So this is me. C’est moi. Das bin ich. Questa sono io. Este soy yo. Detta är jag. Ini adalah saya. Dit ben ik(and as you can see, I also love languages).

Centres d'intérêt

  • books
  • beauty
  • make up
  • dancing
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • languages

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Netherlands

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Lisa. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes