Maki Takahashi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maki’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning Chinese (Simplified), English, Korean
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Japan
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Born in Japan. I live with a son(10yo) ,husband and a chihuahua(dog/girl). I used to live in Seoul,South Korea for one year. I learned Korean but It was 16years ago and don't use, so almost forgot now. Also My family used to live in Shanghai,China 2 and half yrs and came back to Japan 8yrs ago. We understand Mandarin Chinese little bit. I learned English in Canada and NZ when I was teenager. It was long time ago, so I forget many vocabularies day by day. I don't speak perfectly now but enough to have a communicate.

::::: important notices :::::
We have two living bases. One of our living base is in Japan(able to accept vacation seasons only), other is in Waikoloa, Big Island, Hawaii, USA(main base). My Japanese home is about 40kms away from Narita Airport, 45kms away from Haneda Airport and 25min to Tokyo Disney Land by train. Me and my husband both working for an Airline.

Interests

Traveling
Interior
Shopping

  • shopping
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Pretty woman(1990/US),This movie makes me long for western cultures.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trip to Honolulu with my son when he was 5. We did snorkeling to see the coral reefs.
I travel a lot with my baby boy.
I wish he to had a precious experiences all over the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, England, France, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, New Zealand, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Japan, South Korea, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Maki’s full profile. It’s free!