Maks Hoffmann 🌍's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maks’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • E-Commerce Manager
  • enough i hope :)
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 27 years old E-Commerce Manager 🤓 from Berlin 🇩🇪. , i love to dance 🕺, get to know new people and cook the most delicious vegan 🥑 stuff.

A few years ago I realized: The world is my family.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't want to stay in hotels like i did it with my family in the past. couchsurfing gives me the chance to get to know real people from the city. moreover i get an impression of the culture.
Nethertheless i am young and like to save money :p

Interests

- riding motorbike (earlier..)
- playing football
- listening to music > dance
- make music (although i dont play an instrument)
- enjoy the nature of my new town jena
- i like to get to know new people every day, it makes me happy
- cooking,cooking, cooking always new vegan meals
- ..... ask me (:

  • birds
  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • reading
  • music
  • soccer
  • food
  • nature
  • calisthenics
  • smiling
  • sunsets
  • germany
  • wood
  • vegan cooking
  • bus
  • bycicle
  • sunrise
  • video editing
  • berlin
  • motorbikes
  • personal growth
  • rapping
  • photo editing
  • munich

Music, Movies, and Books

💽 music:
- electronic dance music, hip hop, reaggae, sometimes rock and i am open for new impressions ...

🎦 i dont watch movies that often but i like to watch comedy films the most i think

📒 favorite book is: "ich weiß was in dir steckt" - Nicolai Friedrich

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i drove on a big mountain🏞️ with my motorbike🏍️ (which is made for the city). dont know how i made it up there but it was very crazy to drive down again 🧟‍♂️

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you some dance moves, my german language and my culture (think there is more to teach what we will see what you like to learn :p)

nearly the same, i want to learn about your culture, your city and maybe a bit of your language but i think the time is short

i can share my thoughts about people and the world (open minded & friendly :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

You will have a great time with me because I am super adaptable, open minded, funny, helpful and can teach you some dance🕺, cooking🍪, internet👨💻, psychology👨‍⚕️.. skills

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Maks’s full profile.

My Groups