Logo orange

Michael Lähdeaho

Helsinki, Uusimaa, Finland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Backpacking for the next 4 months
  • Bachelors in BS and Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Good times!

ABOUT ME

I'm the easygoing type, open minded and interested in different opinions, perspectives and personalities. I get along with most people, providing that they have respect for others. I like all kinds of social settings, but definitely prefer the outdoors to being inside.

PHILOSOPHY

I believe that to experience is to live. In regards to couch surfing I believe travelling is one of the best forms of gaining new experiences and a greater understanding of the world we live in.

Socrates coined it well "I know through not knowing".

Interests

First things that come to mind- sports, travelling, culture, history, nature, big cities, documentaries, books, music, movies, people, having fun

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, China, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Germany, India, Israel, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Philippines, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

China, Finland, Netherlands, Singapore, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile