Malala Ricoy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Malala’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Galician, Spanish; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Payasa
  • Licenciada en Comunicacion Audiovisual
  • From A Coruña, Galicia, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm a spanish clown and I live in A Coruña. I have a big mattres and a small couch in my living room/working office. Don't worry, I never start working before 10 a.m. so you can sleep ;)
Sometimes I stay at home all day and sometimes I'm just running from one place to another in a real hurry, that's my life. So don't expect me to be the best adventure partner, but I can recommend you places althought maybe I can't go.
If you are interested in circus I have a big training place and you will be welcome if you want to join me.
I smoke and smoking is allowed in my house. I can avoid smoking in the living room during your stay, nevertheless.
I speak english quite fine (and I excited about practicing!!) a little bit of french and catalan, and also galician and spanish.
I really love table games: bang!, jungle speed, castronegro, carcassone... I don't have much time to play, but if you are also a tablegamer, maybe we can look for the right moment and play!!
I don't have pets but I love animals so if you come with your furry friend he will find a place to stay, also -but not in the couch, please-.
Here I am!! Do u wanna come?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

After a few years living in Madrid, I had to return to Coruña, my hometown, becaise some family issues. Here everyone is very homogenous: I want to be in contact with people from other countries with other lives. So come on!

Interests

  • circus
  • feminism
  • clown
  • anticapitalism

Music, Movies, and Books

Hedwig and the angry inch
El cuarteto de Nos
El lobo estepario
Los dedos de Walt Disney
Éramos mujeres jovenes
Miss Bolivia
Tremenda Jauría
La Otra!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee jumping!! Leave my audiovisual career and try to live the Circus Live!! Being writing this right now!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Circus skils: specially aerial tissues, trapeze and aerial ring!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversation but also relaxing silence. A big smile in the morning. I take tea but there's coffee for you if you want.
A warm place to stay listening to music and/or playing table games...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, France, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Malala’s full profile. It’s free!