malihe gholipour's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see malihe’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • working in automotive paint company
  • accounting
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

enthusiastic , energetic and crazy about traveling and discovering new places and confront with new challenges and adventures....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I,m here to get familiar with different culture all around the world and dead sure that it would happen and make friend with interesting guys in order to learn from them to spice my life and

Interests

I,m crazy about new adventure, reading books , travel to new places , meet new people

  • culture
  • books
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • swiming
  • hanging out with friends

Music, Movies, and Books

my favorite music is traditional Persian music such as Namjoo and also I,m fan of shahin najafi and folklore
my favorite movie is wild which is quite close to my life and hardships which I have encountered ....
My favorite books : I really can not name one but Kaleydar by Mahmoud Dolat abadi is one of the best book which I ever read.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did bunji jumping last month which was amazing experience that I ever have had

Teach, Learn, Share

I,m really like learning painting , sewing and knitting ....

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can spend time with them and also share my room for one night because I live with my family and unfortunately can not share it more than one night

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Russian Federation, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see malihe’s full profile. It’s free!