Malory Snoke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Malory’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Legal Analyst
  • B.B.A. in Management w/emphasis in Human Resources
  • From Idaho
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi! I am a 29 year old woman going through a mid-life crisis. My entire life, I've lived in a way I thought I should have, as opposed to how I wanted to. I got my degree, found a job immediately, bought a car and a house. I feel extremely unfulfilled in this life though. I was lucky enough to travel to China with my family when I was 17, then went to Europe and Thailand when I was in college. The itch to travel again has been getting worse and worse, so I need to travel out of the country again or I'm going to go crazy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've always heard about it, but never done it. I'm looking for an adventure though, and this seems like a great way to have one.

Interests

  • reading
  • traveling
  • budget travel
  • eating
  • reading books
  • health and fitness

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of music. I listen to rock and rap when I lift weights, pop when I do cardio, folk/acoustic music when I am at work, country when I drive, and 70s/80s music thrown in occasionally for fun. I like most types of movies, but I really like independent films because they are unique and different and have really talented actors. I love to read, and read a lot of murder mysteries.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed the Great Wall of China, and had a job set up to start 2 days after I graduated college.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Malory’s full profile. It’s free!