Malte Albrecht's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Malte’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning French, Russian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Traveller
  • Masters Degree Political Sciences
  • From Wiesbaden, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Travelling by foot, bike or car has been one of my hobbies since the first bicycle tour with my sister. At the moment I am looking for a job while working as a waiter. I live in a small apartment with two rooms near the central city. Perfect conditions for inviting fellow couch surfers. Just give me heads up if you are looking for a place to stay in Wiesbaden. Best, Malte

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing has been something to me I always admired people for. Since phenomenons like AirBnB have recently been so successfull in economising hospitality I am convinced it is more important than ever to support an idea of hospitality founded on sympathy, interest and openess rather than earning money by short-time-renting my room to potential couchsurfers. Since I now have the opportunity to offer a room within my apartment you are very welcome to stay.

Interests

  • traveling
  • cycling

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Ghana, Italy, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Malte’s full profile. It’s free!