B. Fanny's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see B.’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Play music, travel for visiting countries, share moments ...
  • No education listed
  • From I arrived at Bourges five years ago and I love it !
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Curious by nature, I love traveling in France and around the world to discover new ways of life, landscapes and people.
My trips are organized to leave room for the unexpected ....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people who can let me know their country / city and have a good time!

Interests

Music, travel in France and world, spend time with my family and friends.

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • canoeing

Music, Movies, and Books

Difficult :) I'm passionate about music so choosing one is impossible ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sleeping in a canoe with wonderful people we met in the same day!

Teach, Learn, Share

I love sharing what I know, but above all learn!

What I Can Share with Hosts

CS with a little curious, I will take my time to show them my passions and Bourges ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Guyana, Hungary, Mayotte, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Mayotte

Join Couchsurfing to see B.’s full profile. It’s free!