Fotos de Mamu Camacho Barriola

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 4 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mamu. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 6 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Italian, Portuguese
  • 33, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • Family, friends,mother nature
  • De Montevideo, Uruguay
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

What goes around comes around

ABOUT ME

I´m living in Uruguay at the moment, after a nice experience around the world ... ( I wish all around the world). Anyway... My point of view about life had changed a lot, how we see people, and how we appreciate little things about life. I´m happy now, living day a day, sharing and learning from everything. I work in a Museum in the old town of Montevideo. I like new stories, new places, I like to share my city with everybody and dream about life!!! fantasy!! And everything will come true.

OLD ONE
I´ve been traveling for the last 2 years, I started in New Zealand and now I´m back home (Uruguay), for a while. The experience is unique, the people you meet the culture, crazy situations... I think everybody should experience traveling... I love to get lost and find nice local people... I like the monuments and the history of each place I visit, but what I love is the people and the atmosphere.

PHILOSOPHY

The man who has seriously begun to live inside, begins to live more simply outside.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm funny, I like to share I'm not a good lonely traveler.. But sometimes I'm lazy to follow a group, I have my own times my own way to do things.. but I need to meet people and share with them all the time. I like to experience another people energy, and learn about them... I love learn from the people, we all have a lot to learn and teach aswell. If there is something does not change in humans is that we live in a constant change.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In New Zealand Australia,Malaysia, Argentina good experiences.

Intereses

Travel, read... sports.. Photography.
New activities, I like to learn new stuff all the time.

  • culture
  • photography
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • history

Música, películas y libros

Musica sudamericana, reggaee, salsa, folklore, tango, fusion, candombe, rock & pop, samba, bossa nova,Jazz... And all kind of new music you can show me!

Algo increíble que he hecho

Swimming with wild dolphins in the middle of the pacific ocean.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I like diferent people... Original an authentic... Be your self with everybody don't mind about your fears, you will get far and feel better!

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Cook Islands, France, Laos, Malaysia, New Zealand, Spain, Thailand

Países en los que he vivido

New Zealand, Spain, Uruguay

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mamu. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos