Fotos von Manami Takano

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 6 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Manami zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 3 Referenzs 2 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, Japanese; learning Spanish
  • 29, Other
  • Mitglied seit 2009
  • university student
  • Elementary and middle school in Miami, Fl. Highschool and...
  • Aus Tokyo, Japan
  • Profil zu 90 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Love Life!!!!!

ABOUT ME

Hi. I'm Manami. I'm a university student in Tokyo and right now, I'm studying Spanish for a year in Salamanca, Spain.

I was born in Brazil, but since I went to Japan when I was three, don't remember anything about Brazil nor can speak Portugues... hope to visit there soon. I've also lived in Miami, Fl for senven years, from 3rd to 9th grade, so I know pretty much about the states.

I'm a person with a open mind and I love to interract with different people in the world and enrich my life!!

PHILOSOPHY

Life in Tokyo is really busy but I never forget to enjoy life!

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now, since I live in a small apartment in Tokyo with my family, I can't offer couches, but I'll defenently will if I get to own my place in the future! Also I would be glad to show some places around Tokyo or have some cofee together:)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am planning my first CS trip to Switzerland! Hoping for a great experience!!!!

Interessen

Other than traveling, I love to cook and ofcourse, to eat :) I think I really don't have any problem when I travel because I can mostly eat any kind of food!! And when I travel, I love seeing the markets where I get to see the real life of local people.

I started playing the saxophone from middle school and I was in a jazz band in high school. I don't play it right now, but I sometimes get together with my band friends and have some private concerts!

I'm not really an athletic person, but I love running and hiking. I also started to practice yoga this year and I really love it!

  • concerts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • running
  • walking
  • traveling
  • jazz
  • hiking

Musik, Filme und Bücher

About music, I love all kinds of music, but since I used to play a saxophone in a jazz band in high school, I enjoy listening to jazz.

I haven't seen much movies or read books these days because I've been really busy, but since I've learned Spanish here in Spain, I've got another language option to enjoy them, so I really want to take advantage of it!

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I've done "El Camino de Santiago" in Spain with my boyfriend, Kaoru. We walked toltal of 300km in 11days, starting from Astorga to Santiago de Compostela. It was really tough walking 8hours a day, but the view and the people that we met during the walk was just amazing and unforgettable...

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I am always eager to learn and teach!!!! I want to get to know more people and learn as much as possible from them. And I hope to be able to give positive influence to others.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Chile, Costa Rica, Morocco, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Saint Lucia

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Brazil, Japan, Spain, United States

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Manami zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!