Photos de Mando Varkaroli

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 3 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Mando. L'inscription est gratuite !


  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in Greek (modern); learning English, Slovene
  • 25, Female
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • I am a student in the University & I usually have a part ...
  • I finished the High School & now I am on the 4th year of ...
  • De Athens, Attiki, Greece
  • Profil renseigné à 60 %

À propos de moi


I am a friendly, polite, active, energetic, optimistic,open & smiling person. I love partying and meeting new people, discousing about everything and sharing my thoughts, my emotions & whatever else I have(like food, alcohol, etc). I like really much living new experiences and trying new things.
About food, I am vegeterian (I eat fish & seafood)and I also have lactose intolerance!


Living the every moment like its the most precious one & sharing everything with amazing people.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing


I have host many friends and 3 times some almost unknown people in my house. When I now that somebody needs accomodation it's important for me to reply possitive as I can understand that feeling. Yet I don't have couchsurfing experience, but I am looking forward for it :)

Centres d'intérêt

I am studying Sociology in Panteio University of Athens and I really enjoy it. I am interested in continuing my studies on the department of Social or Cultural Anthropology. From the January until the July of 2014 I was spending my erasmus in Ljubljana of Slovenia and I was travelling around the countries, it was one of my best period in my life. For me meeting a new city is walking around the area, getting lost & meeting unknown and non touristic places and generally feeling the air of the place. Meeting people and locals is the most important fact for me! In Athens I usually hang around in the alternative side of the city. Many events are taking place there. Also i enjoy really usual and everyday things like talking and drinking in a square with my lovely friends and favourite persons. I love dancing and generally having fun! I really enjoy when the company is good, funny & open. More rare I am going to the cinema or to the theater. I also like readying books, especially literature and poetry, ang going to exhibitions in my interest and folkloristic museums.
I think that would grab my attention something that I had never met before, but also the meeting with people from another country, as I would be really interesred to talk, to have fun with them and to learn their daily routine. One strange interest of mine is the knitting, i have made scarfs, bags, wallets and blouse. Also in Athens I am active member in an independent community about the rights of the Immigrands in Greece. AS volunteer working, I participated the summer of 2013 in a workcamp in Sicily of Italy, with environmental & archaelogical content.

  • fish
  • books
  • literature
  • poetry
  • theater
  • dancing
  • dining
  • seafood
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • volunteer work
  • socializing
  • knitting
  • fishing
  • anthropology
  • languages
  • sociology
  • study abroad
  • volunteering

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Trapped in Trieste the night of the resurrection of 2104 and staying out until the next morning, I met really cool guys.

Dived from 12 metres or more to the sea!!

Travelling in 5 months in 5 countries and 13 cities.

Being in London, in every step of mine I could hear people talking in different languages, I was really surprised.

Pays que j'ai visités

Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Romania, Turkey, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Greece, Slovenia

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Mando. L'inscription est gratuite !