Logo orange

小怡 麦

Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see 小怡's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Chinese, Yue (Cantonese); learning English, Japanese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Zhaoqing city,Guangdong province,China
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

learn more interesting things and help more people~

ABOUT ME

A undergraduate student in Guangzhou.I am a optimisticã

PHILOSOPHY

1/It's now or never. 2/We should feel grateful to the people who help us and the people who we help,because they give you the chance to express you love. 3/We should cherish the things that we have had.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am a undergradute student now,and I even live in the school dormitory.So I can't offer the place for the travelers.But I can show you the place、the food and some other things about the place where I live and I have been to.I am very pleasure to communicate with you about the stories.

Interests

Do volunteer activities(Many interesting stories)+Travel+Reading+meet and talk with others+Playing basketing+Play badminton+Play tabletennies+Hiking(Short instance) etc.

Music, Movies & Books

Music: Beyonce.Adam Lambert.Adele.Eason(é

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Have been a teacher in a poor mountainous school for a month. Have been a vonlunteer in a leprosy (麻风病)rehabilitation village for 2 years. Help 23 poor student to find sponsprs to support their studies.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share the whole story about my three-year volunteer life,the student I teached,the dedicated teacher I met,the optimistic rehabilitation in leprosy patients I talked to.

Countries I've Visited

China

Countries I've Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see 小怡's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile