Mandy Aksamitki

Dresden, Saxony, Germany

Wants to Meet Up

  • 31% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mandy’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • I studied agriculture and horticulture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


keep loving


Hello people :) !
I love to spend time in the nature with friendly people
I'm keen on learning and seeing as much as possible new things/ people/ cultures to widen my horizon.
I'm interested in sustainable- green-low impact living.


-Happiness is only real when shared

-Sharing is everything

-Together we stand, divided we fall

-The love of wildernes is more than a hunger for what is always beyond reach it's also an expression of loyalty to the earth, the only home we shall ever kow, the only paradise we ever need - if only we had eyes to see

-The only thing what is stable is the change


-Gardening (grow you own food like print your own money)
- Animals(we can so much lern from this guys)
-Eco-building/ DIY (build more- buy less)
-Hang out with nice people
-Yoga (find your inner balance and you`ll find peace)
-Walking through the nature (go out and find yourself)
-Reading a good book

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Black Cat White Cat, Big Fish, City of God, Planet Earth, der Name der Leute, This ain't california

Music: Mogwei, Slint , Shellac, Boards of Canada, Tortoise, CocoRosie, Sigur Ros, Beck, Nils Frahm, Olfaur Arnalds, Bonnie Prince Billy

Books: Homo Faber (Max Frisch), Andorra (Max Frisch), Maus (Art Spiegelman), The Selfish-Gene (Richard Dawkins), The Second Sex (Simone de Beavoir), To Have or to Be (Erich Fromm)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been living in few eco-communities (Spain,Greece)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to lern more about eco-building.
I'd like to practis more my spanish and my english
I can teach you a bit in organic farming

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Greece, Romania, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Mandy’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups