Фотографии пользователя Manu Buchheim

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: около 1 месяца назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Manu. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 2 Рекомендацияs 2 Подтверждено и положительно
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Engineering Geologist
  • Kindergarten>Primary School>Grammar School>University
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION
Just started working ;-)

ABOUT ME

Hi, I'm Manu. Basically I'm a calm and serene, honest, pleasent natured, patient, open-minded character. Nevertheless I enjoy the company of funny and cordial people. I'm a peaceful person, so I try to avoid trouble.
I like to socialize and hang around with people I like, though I need time for my own sometimes.
I'm interested in learning to know new cultures, because there are always things in the world to discover and you will often be surprised.
I know a thing or two about the ground people walk on every day since I'm a Geologist :-)

PHILOSOPHY

Do as you would be done by. Because every creature should be honoured with respect.
I also decided that no animal should die for my pleasure, so I became vegetarian.

Почему я на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfed a bit down under, now I'm happy to welcome travellers at my place.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I used to live in a shared flat where 4 out of 7 roommates were couchsurfing hosts, so I came across the network and met some couchsurfing guests. I liked the idea, so I joined the network.
I surfed a couple of times in New Zealand and Germany.

Интересы

Outdoor activities like hiking, climbing, skiing, kayaking, biking ...I love it to be in the nature and see the untouched wilderness. But watching movies, reading books, playing the piano (not too good) and flute, just hanging around and talking or having a good coffee, sometimes doing crazy things are among my favourites as well :)

  • books
  • vegetarian
  • movies
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • geology

Музыка, кино и книги

Coldplay is one of my favourite group, but there is a great variety of music that I'm listening to...blues, electro, indi, rock,...

I'm into Fantasy-books like "Lord of the Rings" though I won't decline any other good book.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Visiting Rio de Janeiro was amazing!
Spending half a year in New Zealand working&travelling is an unforgettable memory as well. That's also where I did my first Bungee :)

Учите, учитесь, делитесь информацией

Know something about geology. Generally interested in more natural science and engeneering.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

yummy food ;-) and stories

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, New Zealand

Значки "Старожил"

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Manu. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы