Manuel Sinn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 8 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese (Simplified), French
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Barkeeper (side job)
  • Abitur
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I get really passionate about every new thing I learn and thinking about what to write here, it feels like I am only really getting started on this journey exploring the world around me and myself.

I would love to meet new interesting characters who can show me their way of life and the insights they have gained, see new places and make as many lasting memories as possible.
I would describe myself as an open minded, easy going person, who wants to try everything before forming an opinion, and is always looking for positive vibes!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

the idea of having friends all over the world, meeting people in a way that would hardly be possible otherwise, traveling longer and more slowly, feeling more local and experiencing a place like someone living there.


I get really interested in basically everything this world has to offer, which sometimes makes it hard to focus on one thing specifically, but also prevents me from hanging around being bored most of the time.

  • photography
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • coding
  • guitar
  • piano
  • geography
  • philosophy
  • science
  • filmmaking
  • ukulele
  • nature
  • learning languages
  • dance
  • longboarding
  • learning
  • bartending
  • hiphop
  • astrophotography
  • tricking
  • cajón

Music, Movies, and Books

a brief history of time, the swarm,
Inception, The Prestige, Psycho
Game of Thrones, the blacklist, Odessa, eckhart tolle

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

traveled through parts of Europe and Mexico with a dance and theater crew

Teach, Learn, Share

always learning

What I Can Share with Hosts

a good time, stories from travels, some basic chinese, solving a rubics rube, exchange of ideas about any imaginable topic, basic ukulele, photography, and a hundred more things

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!