Manuel Solis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Finance Analyst - Analista Financiero
  • Master in Corporate Finance - Maestría en Finanzas Corpor...
  • From Panama City, Panama, Panama
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm 25.
I work in an international organization that works across the world to promote child rights and lift millions of people out of poverty. My work is not directly in the field (I work in the finance dpt.) but I feel good that the small work I do, helps anothe one in the world.
I like rollerblade (I ussually do this two-three days in a week).
I like to party, have long walks in the city or in the mountains.
I love to be at home and watch series or movies.
I love to have a good talk with someone that shares my same interest.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This is a new opportunity to meet people from a different country/place and share knowledges, experiences and also a good beer!
I'm feeling so excited to go to other country and have a warm welcoming by another couchsurfer that shares with me the best of the place.

Interests

  • dining
  • beer
  • partying
  • movies
  • socializing
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop music
Game of Thrones (books and series)
Harry Potter (books and movies
Beautiful Disaster (books)
Electronic
Disco

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visit the MachuPichu. This is a beautiful and an amazing place you should go once in your life. The peace you feel in there is something that you cannot explain to someone who has not been there.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish.
I can show you something good about my country: better places to eat, better places to have fun, better places to have peace, better places to get crazy and party all night (at least up to 4am that is the limit for party in here hehehe).

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experiences visiting other countries, how to save money in food, accomodation, etc.
I can also give you some advices about the best places, in my country and also in the place I have visited.

You can also access to my Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/manoletes19/
and watch more about me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!