Manuel Soria's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am a 18 years old spanish young guy from Seville. I study a degree in Business Management and Administration in english at University. I love sports, specially waterpolo, as I have been practicing it since I was 7. I also like everything related to business and obviously I love travelling. Although I love music, I don't know how to play any instrument because since I was a child I have been totally occupied with other activities.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really love travelling and knowing new people, discovering new cultures and also show them how is mine.

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • travel
  • sport
  • waterpolo

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
-I like every type of music excepting Heavy metal and all the music similar to it.
Films:
-I have some favourite films, but the best one in my opinion is "Match Point" directed by Woody Allen.
Books:
-I use to read books related to business, but also I read other types of books. The las one that I read was "The Art of Thinking Clearly" by Rolf Dobelly.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have never lived a crazy experience, although I'd love to, for example parachuting. One of the most exciting experiences for me was to play with the Andalusian team of waterpolo and getting a medal in the Spanish National Championship, and after that, being summoned by the national team for some trainings.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Estonia, France, Italy, Portugal, Russian Federation, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!