Manuel Kraus's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, French
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Erding, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hello everyone my name is Manuel kraus . I'm 22years old and from Munich Bavaria .
I stay in California between Dezember 2016 till July 2017. I want to travel around the west coast .
I love to meet mew people and learn more about their life and language .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to meet people from all over the world and listen to their life story and have a great time with them

Interests

I do Lot of Sport : freeletics , Soccer , Running , climbing, skiing , skatboarding

Bars / Clubs

  • running
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • adventure
  • sea
  • cities

Music, Movies, and Books

I like dancehall , hip Hop , Elektro , Reggae ... Normally all Kind of musik

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Last summer I went from Munich to Venice only by foot . It tooks round about 1 month and it was very awesome if you want I can tell you more about my adventure .

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach different types of sport like soccer ,skiing , climbing and Bodyweight sportswear
I want to learn more about different people their culture & lifestyle. I also want to learn more about different types of sport

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Sao Tome and Principe, Slovenia, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!