Le foto di Manuel Sobiella

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 8 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Manuel. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 26, Other
  • Membro dal 2011
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Bachelor Environmental Sciences
  • Di Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profilo completo al 70%

Chi sono

At the moment I study in Lüneburg Environmental Sciences and business economics and writing my bachelor thesis. Though right now I am on my way to spend my last semester abroad in France to learn French properly, finish my last few courses, have some "wallpaper change" and enjoy climbing. When I can I am traveling and enjoying to meet and talk to new people, though it is getting more and more difficult from my sight to travel via hitchhiking I often continue trying to go my ways in this way, because such as it is for me with staying at hosts on couchsurfing, I will never forget how nice and interesting people I met this way of traveling, people I would never got in touch any other way. I really enjoy good discussions, cheerful chatting evenings, music/singing sessions or enjoying quietness in wide nature together.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Enjoying to have unexpected with people from soo many different backgrounds, it's just good.

Interessi

PostGrowthEconomics, Critical Economics, Sustainable Development, Social Entrepreneurship, Queer and gender studies, traveling, Climbing, Slacklining, Hiking, Cycling tours, making music, and and and

  • writing
  • singing
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • business
  • economics
  • entrepreneurship
  • gender studies
  • hitchhiking
  • tours
  • mountains

Musica, film e libri

too much

*jazz, classic, techno, drumm'n'bass, psytrance, country, folk, rock&pop,...

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Living in Cameroon and having a freaking difficult time. ':)

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Climbing skills+fun, slackline love, enjoyment on playing guitar and trying to make some music together* good conversations and exploring nature and mountains*

Paesi che ho visitato

Cameroon, Croatia, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Cameroon, Germany

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Manuel. È gratis!

I miei gruppi