Manuel Kuhn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Latin, Spanish, Swiss German; learning Ancient Greek, Hebrew (modern)
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Studying History and Theology at University of Salzburg
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi everyone!
My name is Manuel and at the moment I am studying History and Theology at the Universiyt of Salzburg!
I am an open-minded person, who wants a lot to learn about other cultures, languages, people... Therefore I also like to travel a lot and see new places (as you can see down :-) ), but not as a usual tourist, but as someone who gets in contact with people from the country.
Furthermore I also like a lot of music, thinking about everything and make new friends.

I am very easy to handle and it is not difficult to get in good contact with me!

PHILOSOPHY

In necessariis unitas
In dubiis libertas
In omnibus caritas
(If you can speak Latin, it would not be a problem to translate it! :-) )

Leave the world a little bit better than you found it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have made some nice experiences with also nice people! Couchsurfing is a very good option for meet people who can show you the country, culture, language and so on! Just for exchange stories and life!

Interests

Music, singing, Theatre (as actor but also as visitor), travelling, scouting, reading, sailing and climbing, languages

Music, Movies, and Books

everything and all!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbing on mountains (that is always amazing!)
going over the border from Israel to the Palestinian Territory and back by night and...well, little bit illegal

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!