Manu Hess's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manu’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Russian
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • travelling again ...
  • Studies of Economy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm a curios traveller and cycler from Germany, who loves to discover new countries, meet interesting people and listen to their travel-and life stories and to share my experience. I'm currently on another sabbatical with no planned end yet. After a few months backpacking in India and some volounteer work in Myanmar, I'm ready to switch on the saddle of my bicycle now and to paddle some new destinations. Tasmania is going to be my next destination and the start of my first solo cycling trip.

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Most current one ... teaching English in a school for orphans in Myanmar ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Cambodia, Chile, China, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Laos, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Russian Federation, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Singapore, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Manu’s full profile. It’s free!