Zdjęcia użytkownika Manuel Martínez

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 4 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Manuel, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 0 opinii
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 26, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2016
  • Unemployed (student)
  • English studies and tourism
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 50%

O mnie

I consider myself to be an outgoing, cheerful and friendly person who loves getting to know new people. I studied a degree on English studies and tourism at my hometown university in Spain. I was erasmus in the Czech Republic three years ago and ever since a need or drive to travelling and getting in touch will locals awakened. My hobbies are sports in general; both watching and practising, reading, singing haha and of course travelling.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

Basically to interact with locals who are willing to share an accomodation and their time with foreigners in quest of adventures and an in-depth knowledge about the town, village etc to be visited. Or simply people offering a bed to sleep, obviously I don´t feel comfortable being a cadger or freeloader so I would conveniently offer something in exchange, including my home whenever someone requests it.

Muzyka, filmy i książki

My favourite music is all, depending on the moment, I like typical spanish music, reggaeton, international pop&rock, country, jazz. As for Movies is quite the same; although I am not particular keen on romance movies or tear-jerking stuff. Books; I like british classics: Great expectations, 1984, The wasteland, Brontes´ masterpieces as well as comtemporary literature etc etc

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I think the most amazing thing´s been my erasmus in the Czech republic, just a semester but it was a blast, rife with party sprees and great anecdotes.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I am trying to become an English teacher in Spain.

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

My home and my time whenever I can devote myself to that purpose.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Czech Republic, England, France, Poland, Portugal

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Czech Republic, Spain

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Manuel, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!